Faith Charts : Catholicism At A Glance

Faith Charts : Catholicism At A Glance

Regular price $ 8.95

What is Faith Charts: Catholicism at a Glance?

Faith Charts is a laminated, six-panel Catholic Faith resource guide that covers all the most basic elements of the Catholic Faith. There are 16 points of the Catholic Faith. All 16 points are referenced to the Catechism of the Catholic Church. They include:

  • The Transmission of Divine Revelation
  • The Blessed Trinity
  • God the Father
  • God the Son, Jesus Christ
  • God the Holy Spirit
  • Creation and Fall
  • Redemption
  • The Holy Catholic Church
  • The Four Marks of the Church
  • The Blessed Virgin and the Saints
  • The Seven Sacraments
  • Grace, Justification, and Virtue
  • Catholic Moral Teaching
  • Sin
  • The Commandments
  • The Last Things

    This is great for catechists, home schoolers, high school students, and others seeking easy-to-read information on the Catholic Faith.

Recently viewed